If you are upgrading to a new version of Superalgos, you may now restore your previous work to the new workspace.

The workspace is an important concept within Superalgos. It is the entity that holds all the information handled by the system. In practical terms, it is a file that can be backed up, shared, and restored in the system.

If You Are Upgrading to a New Version of Superalgos

Once you run the new version of Superalgos for the first time, the system loads a new workspace. If you wish to restore previous work you may have backed up, you may proceed to do so now.