The current workspace is saved as a
.json file in the
My-Workspaces folder every 60 seconds, and is saved also at the moment the browser is closed. You may save it manually using the following hot-key combination: Ctrl or ⌘ + Shift + S.
Users may manage multiple workspaces, but only one workspace may be loaded in the system at any point.
To create a new workspace, rename any of the existing ones by changing the label of the workspace node, and save it as explained above.
To load a different workspace, click the tab on the left-hand side of the screen and select one of the available files.
To delete a workspace, delete the corresponding workspace file from within the file system application of your operating system.
Downloadsfolder. This is too a good way to store old versions in case you ever need to go back to a previous state of affairs.